gonote_01

 

We first encountered Ergo Electronics at last year’s Gadget Show Live, and since then the Birmingham-based tablet maker has graduated from its humble back-of-the-hall origins to become a major player. Its product range has swelled beyond its original budget ICS slates with a range of AIO PCs, thin-and-light laptops and even a Windows 8 tablet that has more than a few strong hints of a KIRF Surface about it. Now it’s launched the Go Note Mini, a scaled down 7-inch version of the education-ready tablet / netbook hybrid that’s been doing the rounds since last summer. We got to spend a few minutes playing around with the first production prototype and if you’d like to know more, after the break is where you want to be.

source : Engadget.com

 

About Khurram Mirza

Hey there, thanks for checking out my blog! Now, what can I tell you about myself.. Well, I am a Sales Professional by trade, now earning an residual income online. I’m from Lahore, PAKISTAN ; which is frequently called “The City of Parks” – PAKISTAN is the most beautiful country and worth seeing . It’s a great place to grow up, and it’s still a place I call home. I start blogging and choose technology as topic and try to update myself with latest news and gadgets, I hope you will like my Blog and appreciate me in this regards. I love educating myself about what is going on in the world, and tend to ask big questions about the universe, time, and reality.

7 responses »

  1. Thanks for the good writeup. It in reality used to be a enjoyment account it. Glance complicated to more added agreeable from you! By the way, how could we be in contact?

  2. This is the right blog for anyone who wants to find out about this topic. You realize so much its almost hard to argue with you (not that I actually would want HaHa). You definitely put a new spin on a topic thats been written about for years. Great stuff, just great!

  3. you have a great blog here! would you like to make some invite posts on my blog?

  4. you have a great blog here! would you like to make some invite posts on my blog?

  5. I simply want to mention I am just beginner to weblog and really loved your blog site. Very likely I’m going to bookmark your blog post . You surely come with fabulous articles. Thanks a lot for sharing your web site.

  6. Google says:

    Sites of interest we have a link to

  7. Hey, you used to write great, but the last few posts have been kinda boring¡K I miss your tremendous writings. Past several posts are just a little out of track! come on!

Leave a Reply

